2016 Sez-Mareb Rally - WINNERS

Posted by deltanz on 28 January 2017 in English (English)

I would like to thank all the participants of the 2016 Sez-Mareb Rally that took place during the last week of December in Neo Delta! More than 20 countries participated and I chose the winners based on the amount of content on racing that each country has produced and also the maturity of the countries, i.e., countries with more details mapped.

It was not an easy choice, so I picked up some other nice countries to be winners of one of the stages of the rally. If your country did not win the rally nor one of the stage, do not worry, you can choose among any of the past edition of the rally to be the winner (feel free to edit the past editions here).

The winners are listed below, see more details on the wiki page.

Rally winners

Comment from niels20020 on 28 January 2017 at 22:07

Nice work! Unfortunately the Balonese team didn't win, but it was great to participate.

As I mentioned in your previous diary about the rally, this team only participated earlier in the 2015 edition, which they didn't win. However, I made another Balonese team win the 2011 edition.

Hide this comment

Comment from Ūdilugbulgidħū on 29 January 2017 at 23:24

Yeha! Kėzėpölān bike team came from the back of the field to win, great running repairs there when the throttle locked.

Shame that the two car teams forced each other off the road in stage one, a few fisticuffs, but at least no arrests this time. Will be back next season, no doubt, chastened but never subdued.

Thanks deltanz for the competition!

Hide this comment

Leave a comment

Parsed with Markdown

  • Headings

    # Heading
    ## Subheading

  • Unordered list

    * First item
    * Second item

  • Ordered list

    1. First item
    2. Second item

  • Link

  • Image

    ![Alt text](URL)

Login to leave a comment