Discussion

Comment from austinhuang on 24 January 2020 at 22:58

On the right, in the toolbars there should be a box called “Conflicts”, then resolve them 1 by 1.

Remember, it is NOT suggested to work for a prolonged periods of time or save session as osm file UNLESS you know nobody else is working on the territory (e.g. if you own it). DO NOT cancel uploads either.

Leave a comment

Log in to leave a comment